Making dreams come true for 20 years | 1999-2019
Basket

Cookery Course - Co. Wicklow

Half Day Cookery Course in the garden of Ireland for 1

Enjoy a half day cookery class at Ballyknocken Cookery School in the heart of Co. Wicklow the garden of Ireland. Choose from a variety of courses including Fabulous Mains and Desserts, Recipes for the Weekend Chef, Southern Italian, Starters, Soups and Mains and Eat Like an Italian to name but a few!
  • Our Price €135.00
  • Quantity:
Cookery Course - Co. Wicklow

Cookery Course - Co. Wicklow:  

The Experience

Enjoy a cookery course at Ballyknocken Cookery School in the heart of Co. Wicklow, the garden of Ireland. Choose from a variety of courses including Fabulous Mains and Desserts, Recipes for the Weekend Chef, Southern Italian, Starters, Soups and Mains and Eat Like an Italian to name but a few!

All classes are hands-on (unless otherwise specified) and everyone receives a copy of the recipes to take home with them. After the class all dishes made are served as a tasting plate.

Vital Information

The minimum age for our cookery courses is 18 years. Unfortunately we cannot cater for individual dietary requirements in the courses. Booking must be made in advance and cancellations must be made up to 3 weeks prior to arrival. 

The Weather

Your cookery course is not dependent on weather.

Session Length

Your cookery course will last for approximately 4 hours including dining time. Most classes take place in the morning from 9.30 am - 1.30 pm or in the afternoon 2.30 pm - 6.30 pm.

Numbers

This voucher is valid for 1 person only. Your course will be shared with other participants.

Spectators

Are not allowed but are instead kindly encouraged to purchase additional vouchers to partake in the cookery course.

What To Wear

Participants are advised to wear flat shoes and their hair tied back.

Availability

Saturday or Sunday

Location

Co. Wicklow

Code : IREBNCC

Cookery Course - Co. Wicklow:

View Locations

Cookery Course - Co. Wicklow: Availability

March


Family Kitchen Cookery Course - Sunday 24 March 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Eat Like an Italian Cookery Course - Saturday 30 March 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)

April


30 Minute Mains Cookery Course - Saturday 6 April 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Southern Italian Cookery Course - Sunday 7 April 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Starters, Soups & Mains Cookery Course - Sunday 14 April 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Recipes for the Weekend Chef Cookery Course - Saturday 20 April 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Cakes Cookery Course - Saturday 20 April 2013 (2.30pm - 6pm)
BBQ & Outdoor Dining Cookery Course - Sunday 21 April 2013 (2.30pm - 6.30pm)
Fabulous Mains & Desserts Cookery Course - Saturday 27 April 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Eat Like an Italian Cookery Course - Sunday 28 April 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)

May


Easy Asian Cookery Course - Saturday 4 May 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
30 Minute Mains Cookery Course - Sunday 5 May 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
A Taste of Tuscany Cookery Course - Saturday 11 May 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Family Kitchen Cookery Course - Sunday 12 May 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Recipes for the Weekend Chef Cookery Course - Saturday 18 May 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
BBQ & Outdoor Dining Cookery Course - Sunday 19 May 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Starters, Soups & Mains Cookery Course - Saturday 25 May 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Southern Italian Cookery Course - Sunday 26 May 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)

June


Fabulous Mains & Desserts Cookery Course - Saturday 1 June 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Eat Like an Italian Cookery Course - Sunday 2 June 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
7 Nights, 7 Meals - 1 Plan Cookery Course - Saturday 8 June 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Gastro Food at Home Cookery Course - Sunday 9 June 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Recipes for the Weekend Chef Cookery Course - Sunday 16 June 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
BBQ & Outdoor Dining Cookery Course - Saturday 22 June 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Starters, Soups & Mains Cookery Course - Sunday 23 June 2013 (2.30pm - 6.30pm)
A French Affair Cookery Course - Saturday 29 June 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
A Taste of Tuscany Cookery Course - Sunday 30 June 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)

July


Fabulous Mains & Desserts Cookery Course - Saturday 6 July 2013 (1.30pm - 5.30pm)
7 Nights, 7 Meals -1 Plan Cookery Course - Sunday 7 July 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
30 Minute Mains Cookery Course - Saturday 13 July 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Southern Italian Cookery Course - Sunday 14 July 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Starter, Soups & Mains Cookery Course - Saturday 20 July 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Recipes for the Weekend Chef Cookery Course - Sunday 21 July 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Family Kitchen Cookery Course - Saturday 27 July 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Easy Asian Cookery Course - Sunday 28 July 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)

August


Cakes Cookery Course - Saturday 3 August 2013 (2.30pm - 6.30pm)
A Taste of Tuscany Cookery Course - Saturday 10 August 2013 (2.30pm - 6.30pm)
Fabulous Mains & Desserts Cookery Course - Saturday 17 August 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Head Chef Junior Chef Cookery Course - Sunday 18 August 2013 (2.30pm - 5pm)
Southern Italian Cookery Course - Sunday 18 August 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Starters, Soups & Mains Cookery Course - Saturday 24 August 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
7 Nights, 7 Meals - 1 Plan Cookery Course - Sunday 25 August 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Recipes for the Weekend Chef Cookery Course - Saturday 31 August 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)

September


Family Kitchen Cookery Course - Sunday 1 September 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
Gastro Food at Home Cookery Course - Saturday 7 September 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Fabulous Mains & Desserts Cookery Course - Sunday 8 September 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
One Pot Wonders Cookery Course - Saturday 14 September 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Starters, Soups & Mains Cookery Course - Sunday 15 September 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
30 Minute Mains Cookery Course - Saturday 21 September 2013 (11.30am - 1.30pm)
Easy Asian Cookery Course - Sunday 22 September 2013 (11.30am - 3.30pm)
Southern Italian Cookery Course - Saturday 28 September 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)
7 Nights, 7 Meals - 1 Plan Cookery Course - Sunday 29 September 2013 (9.30am - 1.30pm)

Dates, times and availability are subject to change. Please check with us before booking for a specific date.

Cookery Course - Co. Wicklow: Fascinating Facts

Cookery Course - Co. Wicklow: Not sure yet

Cookery Course - Co. Wicklow: Restrictions

The minimum age for our cookery courses is 18 years. Unfortunately we cannot cater for individual dietary requirements in the courses.
Follow these 4 simple steps to enjoy an unforgettable experience day!

Purchase your experience

Choose from over 7000 experiences in Ireland, the UK, Europe and the USA

Receive your voucher by email or post

Your voucher can be posted out to you, or emailed instantly to your inbox with a personalised pdf voucher attachment to print at home or forward on.

Activate your voucher

Recipient visits our website to activate voucher or swap it for something else in our range.

Book a date

Contact the location to book a date for your experience.

  • Our Price €135.00
  • Quantity:
Our Best Selling Collections
Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Go Kart Racing - 15 Minutes It was the first time for the kids go karting. They had a great time. The track is good for beginners and we had a great time. Definetly recommend it sharon

Trusted by
Live Help
Hi I'm Emma
Do you need any help with this gift idea, Cookery Course - Co. Wicklow?..