Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 5 years with FREE exchanges
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Northern Belle Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
Afternoon Tea (ref:4315)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Sun 28th Feb 2021
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: Afternoon Tea
Departure Date: Sun 28/02/2021
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 12:15
Return Time (Approximately): 17:30

Excursion Info: An experience to treasure, this makes the perfect treat or celebration gift.

INCLUDED
· Round-trip travel aboard the Northern Belle luxury train
· Welcome drinks reception
· Traditional afternoon tea, including sandwiches, cakes, pastries and scones
· Strolling musicians
· Table magician

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

18 alternative Afternoon Tea journeys:

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Chester on Sat 17/10/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Crewe on Sat 17/10/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Liverpool Lime Street on Sat 17/10/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Bolton on Sun 18/10/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Manchester on Sun 18/10/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Preston on Sun 18/10/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Afternoon Tea departing London Victoria on Sun 07/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

VALENTINE'S DAY AFTERNOON TEA departing London Victoria on Sun 14/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea departing London Victoria on Sun 14/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Chester on Sat 27/03/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Crewe on Sat 27/03/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Liverpool Lime Street on Sat 27/03/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Brief Encounter Afternoon Tea departing Chester on Sun 25/04/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Brief Encounter Afternoon Tea departing Liverpool Lime Street on Sun 25/04/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Brief Encounter Afternoon Tea departing Liverpool Lime Street on Sun 25/04/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Norwich on Sun 13/06/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

AFTERNOON TEA departing London Victoria on Sun 14/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

FESTIVE AFTERNOON TEA departing London Victoria on Fri 03/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

99 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 02/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 09/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Dinner by Michel Roux Junior departing Fri 16/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Wed 28/10/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 06/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Brunch departing Sun 15/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 20/11/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch by Steam departing Tue 01/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 05/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 08/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MOËT & CHANDON PRESENT: A FESTIVE LUNCH WITH JASON ATHERTON departing Wed 09/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 11/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Sat 12/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 15/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wed 16/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

NEW YEAR’S EVE DINNER departing Thu 31/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 05/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery departing Sat 06/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Afternoon Tea departing Sun 07/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Brunch departing Sun 07/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 10/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

VALENTINE'S DAY AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 14/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 19/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 26/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 10/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 12/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea departing Sun 14/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 20/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Chatsworth House departing Wed 14/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 16/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 21/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 21/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 23/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Thu 06/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Thu 06/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Thu 06/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 07/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AUX QUAT’SAISONS departing Wed 12/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 21/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Thu 27/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 04/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 09/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 09/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

RHS CHATSWORTH HOUSE FLOWER SHOW departing Fri 11/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HUSH HEATH WINERY departing Wed 16/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Wed 16/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SISSINGHURST CASTLE GARDEN departing Wed 16/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

ROYAL ASCOT departing Fri 18/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 25/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Stratford-Upon-Avon by Steam departing Wed 30/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Warwick Castle by Steam departing Wed 30/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH ON THE BRITISH PULLMAN departing Fri 02/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 07/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 07/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 09/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CAMBRIDGE & ELY departing Wed 14/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SANDRINGHAM departing Wed 14/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 16/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Sat 24/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GLORIOUS GOODWOOD departing Fri 30/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY departing Sat 14/08/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 20/08/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE departing Wed 01/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HUSH HEATH WINERY departing Fri 03/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Fri 03/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SISSINGHURST CASTLE GARDEN departing Fri 03/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 10/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

ARUNDEL CASTLE departing Sat 11/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GOODWOOD REVIVAL departing Sat 11/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 17/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 22/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 22/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 24/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HIGHCLERE CASTLE departing Wed 29/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 01/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRISTOL & BRUNEL’S SS GREAT BRITAIN BY STEAM departing Wed 06/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing Wed 06/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 08/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 15/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 22/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AUX QUAT’SAISONS departing Wed 27/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 12/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 14/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRUNCH departing Sun 14/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Sat 20/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE AT CHRISTMAS departing Wed 24/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BATH CHRISTMAS MARKET departing Wed 01/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Thu 02/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

FESTIVE AFTERNOON TEA departing Fri 03/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Sat 04/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 07/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Wed 08/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SALISBURY CAROLS departing Thu 09/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 10/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Sat 11/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AT CHRISTMAS departing Wed 15/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Thu 16/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 17/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

NEW YEAR’S EVE DINNER departing Fri 31/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Guinness Storehouse - Tour for Two in Dublin Me and my wife went on this tour when we spent the weekend in dublin, it was a great part of our day and isnt too long so we still had time for shopping and a couple of extra pints of guiness. Would recommend, great value for money! Gavin

Trusted by