Making dreams come true for 20 years | 1999-2019
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH (ref:3081)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Sat 01st Aug 2020
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH
Departure Date: Sat 01/08/2020
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 11:05
Return Time (Approximately): 16:15

Excursion Info:
Round-trip aboard the train
Interactive Murder Mystery event
Five-course lunch with wine and champagne

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

17 alternative MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH journeys:

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing London Victoria on Sat 29/02/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing London Victoria on Fri 20/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Birmingham on Fri 27/03/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing London Victoria on Fri 17/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing London Victoria on Fri 08/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing London Victoria on Fri 29/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing London Victoria on Wed 24/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing London Victoria on Fri 10/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing London Victoria on Sat 22/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Chester on Fri 25/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Crewe on Fri 25/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Shrewsbury on Fri 25/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Liverpool Lime Street on Sat 26/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Warrington on Sat 26/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Bolton on Sun 27/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Manchester on Sun 27/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Preston on Sun 27/09/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

83 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 02/02/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRUNCH departing Sun 02/02/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Sat 08/02/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 12/02/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Sat 22/02/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 28/02/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Sat 29/02/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 01/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRUNCH departing Sun 01/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 06/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 11/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Classic Afternoon Tea departing Sat 14/03/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

Spirit of Travel Lunch departing Sat 14/03/2020 onboard the Northern Belle

HIGHCLERE CASTLE departing Wed 18/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 20/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MOTHER'S DAY AFTERNOON TEA departing Sat 21/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH departing Sat 21/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 27/03/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE departing Wed 08/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 09/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 16/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 17/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 23/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 29/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 29/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 30/04/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 01/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 08/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

DISCOVER FOLKESTONE departing Sun 10/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 14/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

DISCOVER FOLKESTONE departing Sun 17/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRISTOL & BRUNEL’S SS GREAT BRITAIN BY STEAM departing Wed 20/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing Wed 20/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 21/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 22/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 29/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

DISCOVER FOLKESTONE departing Sun 31/05/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

RHS CHATSWORTH HOUSE FLOWER SHOW departing Wed 03/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 04/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 05/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 10/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 10/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 11/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HUSH HEATH WINERY departing Wed 17/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Wed 17/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 18/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL (Kent, the Garden of England) departing Fri 19/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Wed 24/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 25/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

DISCOVER FOLKESTONE departing Sun 28/06/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 03/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BLENHEIM PALACE departing Sat 04/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

COTSWOLDS VILLAGES departing Sat 04/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC WORCESTER departing Sat 04/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 08/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 08/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 09/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 10/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

STRATFORD-UPON-AVON BY STEAM departing Wed 15/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

WARWICK CASTLE BY STEAM departing Wed 15/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 17/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHAMPAGNE AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 19/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 23/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 24/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GLORIOUS GOODWOOD departing Fri 31/07/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 06/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 12/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 12/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 13/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Sat 15/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 20/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Sat 22/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Wed 26/08/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE departing Wed 02/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HUSH HEATH WINERY departing Fri 04/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Fri 04/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SISSINGHURST CASTLE GARDEN departing Fri 04/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Sat 05/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRISTOL & BRUNEL’S SS GREAT BRITAIN BY STEAM departing Wed 09/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing Wed 09/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC CANTERBURY departing Thu 10/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

ARUNDEL CASTLE departing Sat 12/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GOODWOOD REVIVAL departing Sat 12/09/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Design Your Own Perfume Platinum Experience - for Two I gave this gift to my mother, and she decided to bring me along. Now we are proud owners of our own fragrance, so thank you very much! :D. Great fun and it is a great gift as well! Karen

Trusted by