Making dreams come true for 20 years | 1999-2019
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond Grand Hibernian Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND (ref:3174)
Departure name
Dublin
Departure date
Wed 06th May 2020
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND
Departure Date: Wed 06/05/2020
Return Date: Fri 12/06/2020
Departs from: Dublin
Departure Time (Approximately): 14:25
Return Time (Approximately): 08:50

Excursion Info: Six nights aboard Belmond Grand Hibernian, including meals and drinks
Tours of the Jameson Distillery, Westport House, Hillsborough Castle
Traditional jaunting car ride and boat trip on Lough Leane

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

14 alternative GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND journeys:

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 21/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 28/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 19/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 02/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 16/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 14/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 21/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 04/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 18/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 25/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 01/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 08/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 29/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Dublin on Tue 13/10/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

52 other journeys departing from Dublin:

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 21/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 21/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 25/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 28/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 28/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 02/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 05/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 19/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 19/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 23/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 02/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 02/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 06/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 09/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 13/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 16/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 16/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 20/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 30/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 07/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 14/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 14/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 18/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 21/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 21/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 25/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 28/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 04/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 04/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 08/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 18/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 18/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 22/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 25/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 25/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 29/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 01/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 01/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 05/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 08/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 08/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 12/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 15/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND WITH CLODAGH MCKENNA departing Sat 26/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 29/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 29/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 03/10/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 06/10/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 10/10/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

GRAND TOUR OF IRELAND - SOUTHBOUND departing Tue 13/10/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

LEGENDS AND LOUGHS departing Tue 13/10/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

A TASTE OF IRELAND departing Sat 17/10/2020 onboard the Belmond Grand Hibernian

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Quad, Archery and Clay Pigeon Shooting Package I did this with my friends just for a fun day out. I had a great time. We got filthy, but had the best time ever. we were really competitive. Sean O

Trusted by