Making dreams come true for 20 years | 1999-2019
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond Royal Scotsman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS (ref:3203)
Departure name
Edinburgh Waverley
Departure date
Mon 08th Jun 2020
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS
Departure Date: Mon 08/06/2020
Departs from: Edinburgh Waverley
Departure Time (Approximately): 13:45
Return Time (Approximately): 09:48

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

60 other journeys departing from Edinburgh Waverley:

ST ANDREWS DAY DINNER departing Sat 30/11/2019 onboard the Northern Belle

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Thu 05/12/2019 onboard the Northern Belle

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 06/12/2019 onboard the Northern Belle

TASTE OF THE HIGHLANDS departing Thu 30/01/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTCH MALT WHISKY TOUR departing Mon 13/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 13/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS, WESTBOUND departing Fri 17/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 17/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS - NORTHBOUND departing Mon 20/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 20/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS, WESTBOUND departing Fri 24/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 24/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS - NORTHBOUND departing Mon 27/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 27/04/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS, WESTBOUND departing Fri 01/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 01/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

CLANS, CASTLES & ISLES departing Fri 15/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Tue 26/05/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

HERITAGE HOMES AND GARDENS departing Mon 01/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS, WESTBOUND departing Fri 05/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 05/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTCH MALT WHISKY TOUR departing Fri 12/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Fri 12/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS - NORTHBOUND departing Wed 17/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

TASTE OF THE HIGHLANDS departing Wed 17/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS, WESTBOUND departing Fri 19/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 19/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 22/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

TASTE OF THE HIGHLANDS departing Tue 30/06/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND TOUR OF GREAT BRITAIN departing Fri 03/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS - NORTHBOUND departing Mon 13/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 13/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND TASTE OF THE HIGHLANDS departing Fri 17/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 17/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

TASTE OF THE HIGHLANDS departing Mon 20/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTCH MALT WHISKY TOUR departing Wed 22/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Wed 22/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS - NORTHBOUND departing Mon 27/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 27/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS, WESTBOUND departing Fri 31/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 31/07/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 03/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Tue 04/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Fri 07/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND TASTE OF THE HIGHLANDS - NORTHBOUND departing Wed 12/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

TASTE OF THE HIGHLANDS departing Wed 12/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS, WESTBOUND departing Fri 14/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 14/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 17/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS - NORTHBOUND departing Mon 24/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 24/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS, WESTBOUND departing Fri 28/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 28/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 31/08/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GLORIOUS AND GRAND - A PRIVATE GARDEN TOUR departing Fri 04/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

CLANS, CASTLES & ISLES departing Wed 09/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS - NORTHBOUND departing Mon 14/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

SCOTLAND'S CLASSIC SPLENDOURS departing Mon 14/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

GRAND WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS, WESTBOUND departing Fri 18/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

WESTERN SCENIC WONDERS departing Fri 18/09/2020 onboard the Belmond Royal Scotsman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Silver Mini My Last Rolo Charm My girlfriend loves rolo's and she had a pandora bracelet which made this the perfect present. Too bad she wanted the pink one and not the silver one;) Harry

Trusted by