Since 1999.  INSTANT eGift vouchers valid for 5 years with FREE exchanges
Basket
023 9387 1007 info@goldenmoments.com

Belmond British Pullman Luxury Train Trip

Participant Name(s)
Your email address
Your telephone number
Message to recipient
Dietary requirements
Excursion name
Historic Bath (ref:4140)
Departure name
London Victoria
Departure date
Wed 10th Mar 2021
Number of passengers
Preferred table type (2 passengers only)
PLEASE DO NOT MAKE ANY FURTHER TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS UNTIL YOUR RESERVATION CONFIRMATION ARRIVES IN THE POST
Excursion: Historic Bath
Departure Date: Wed 10/03/2021
Departs from: London Victoria
Departure Time (Approximately): 09:30
Return Time (Approximately): 19:45

Excursion Info: Join the Belmond British Pullman luxury train on a delightful journey to Britain’s best-preserved Georgian city.

Brunch with Bellini
Guided coach tour and free time to explore
Four-course dinner with wine and champagne

Please note that the prices listed are from prices, and may change. All dates are subject to availability. Discounts are available for groups of four or more.

You may share a table with other participants. A guaranteed table for 2 people can sometimes be reserved at an extra cost (generally £60 per couple), please request this in the "additional information" box.

The train is not suitable for wheelchair users. A wheelchair can be stored on board (if foldable), but can't be used on the train. Please note: Train tickets are dispatched 5-7 days prior to departure.

6 alternative Historic Bath journeys:

Historic Bath departing London Victoria on Wed 10/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing London Victoria on Wed 21/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing London Victoria on Wed 09/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing London Victoria on Wed 07/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing London Victoria on Wed 22/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing London Victoria on Wed 06/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

80 other journeys departing from London Victoria:

Christmas Lunch departing Sat 05/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Fri 11/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Sat 12/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Christmas Lunch departing Wed 16/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

NEW YEAR’S EVE DINNER departing Thu 31/12/2020 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 05/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Afternoon Tea departing Sun 07/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 10/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 19/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 26/02/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Afternoon Tea departing Sun 28/02/2021 onboard the Northern Belle

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 12/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Mother's Day Afternoon Tea departing Sun 14/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Sat 20/03/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel departing Fri 16/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Bath departing Wed 21/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Longleat departing Wed 21/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Murder Mystery Lunch departing Fri 23/04/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Blenheim Palace departing Thu 06/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Historic Oxford departing Thu 06/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Waddesdon Manor departing Thu 06/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 07/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AUX QUAT’SAISONS departing Wed 12/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 21/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Thu 27/05/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Fri 04/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 09/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 09/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

RHS CHATSWORTH HOUSE FLOWER SHOW departing Fri 11/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Wed 16/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SISSINGHURST CASTLE GARDEN departing Wed 16/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

ROYAL ASCOT departing Fri 18/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 25/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Stratford-Upon-Avon by Steam departing Wed 30/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Warwick Castle by Steam departing Wed 30/06/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH ON THE BRITISH PULLMAN departing Fri 02/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 07/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 07/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 09/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CAMBRIDGE & ELY departing Wed 14/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SANDRINGHAM departing Wed 14/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 16/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Sat 24/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GLORIOUS GOODWOOD departing Fri 30/07/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY departing Sat 14/08/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 20/08/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE departing Wed 01/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LEEDS CASTLE departing Fri 03/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SISSINGHURST CASTLE GARDEN departing Fri 03/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 10/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

ARUNDEL CASTLE departing Sat 11/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

GOODWOOD REVIVAL departing Sat 11/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 17/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH departing Wed 22/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

LONGLEAT departing Wed 22/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 24/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HIGHCLERE CASTLE departing Wed 29/09/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 01/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

HISTORIC BATH BY STEAM departing Wed 06/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

MURDER MYSTERY LUNCH departing Fri 08/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE DINNER departing Fri 15/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

The Golden Age of Travel by Steam departing Fri 22/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AUX QUAT’SAISONS departing Wed 27/10/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL departing Fri 12/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

AFTERNOON TEA departing Sun 14/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BRUNCH departing Sun 14/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

THE GOLDEN AGE OF TRAVEL BY STEAM departing Sat 20/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHATSWORTH HOUSE AT CHRISTMAS departing Wed 24/11/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BATH CHRISTMAS MARKET departing Wed 01/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Thu 02/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

FESTIVE AFTERNOON TEA departing Fri 03/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Sat 04/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Tue 07/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Wed 08/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

SALISBURY CAROLS departing Thu 09/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 10/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH BY STEAM departing Sat 11/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

BELMOND LE MANOIR AT CHRISTMAS departing Wed 15/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CANTERBURY CHRISTMAS CAROLS departing Thu 16/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

CHRISTMAS LUNCH departing Fri 17/12/2021 onboard the Belmond British Pullman

Frequently asked questions
Here you can find help on things like exchanging and upgrading your vouchers, delivery times, bringing spectators, corporate sales and much more. View all of our FAQs here
Reviews
Family Portrait Photo Shoot We have just had our family photoshoot, and we loved it! The pictures turned out great. The staff were great with the kids. Planning to do it again next year! Siobhan Byrne

Trusted by